Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

Been going here since 2012 - I like the full service treatment. Just a side comment but when you see a tiny Latina there name Claudia who is smoking hot ask for her , she?s a good stylist.

5 rating

This is the only place my son likes to get his haircut. They do really good work.

5 rating

If you're looking for a place to go for a good, full service haircut, this is the place. The waits aren't long and they do a great job.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Bryan W. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Been going here since 2012 - I like the full service treatment. Just a side comment but when you se"

5
Cora C. | September 22, 2020 Google

" This is the only place my son likes to get his haircut. They do really good work."

5
Brian C. | September 5, 2020 Google

" If you're looking for a place to go for a good, full service haircut, this is the place. The waits "

5
Ryan D. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, and very professional. I was very pleased with my cut and the suggestions she ha"

5
james l. | August 21, 2020 Google

" I always go to sport clips whenever I can for a haircut"

5
Ben U. | June 19, 2020 Google

" I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clips! ?"

5
Anthony S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Always a good haircut and great customer service"

5
Brendan C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Megan cut my hair great! Was fun to talk too and got me looking right after my quarantined bowl cut"

5
David S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" While everyone was very busy, they were very clean and following the guidelines. I got a great hair"

3
Paul B. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Checking in could be better!"