Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

My daughter cut my hair tabby Rossi is the best most nice's hair stylist keep up the good work miss Rossi you are a great person and do a wonderful job?????

5 rating

Great haircut and friendly employees

5 rating

Yesterday a Hispanic woman?didn?t get her name?gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had. Serioulsy. I will try to get her again next time, and will remember her name.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Melissa H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"My daughter cut my hair tabby Rossi is the best most nice's hair stylist keep up the good work miss "

5
Cameron F. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and friendly employees"

5
Clyde E. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Yesterday a Hispanic woman?didn?t get her name?gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had. Serioulsy. I "

5
Sandra V. | September 20, 2019 Google

"My Son Loves this place and they never disappoint, $25 for a great cut ! Skip the discount salons if"

5
Katie T. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"I have came to sports clips for the past few months to do my 3 year olds sons hair. I am very picky "

5
Adam P. | August 31, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been to SportClips in about 10 different locations over the last 10-15 years. Liz is the best s"

5
Jeremy B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I go to get my hair cut and normally I just go with whatever stylist is avail"

5
Michael T. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Got a good haircut here, along with friendly service. Would definitely return when in the area."

5
Nicholas B. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent understanding of my preferences in a haircut, and perfect execution."

5
Nicholas G. | August 5, 2019 Google

"I've been going here on and off for about 5 years and I've always been satisfied. I'm not huge into "