Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clips! ?

5 rating

Been going here since 2012 - I like the full service treatment. Just a side comment but when you see a tiny Latina there name Claudia who is smoking hot ask for her , she?s a good stylist.

5 rating

Always a good haircut and great customer service

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Ben U. | June 19, 2020 Google

" I've never had a bad experience with Sports Clips! ?"

5
Bryan W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Been going here since 2012 - I like the full service treatment. Just a side comment but when you se"

5
Anthony S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Always a good haircut and great customer service"

5
Brendan C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Megan cut my hair great! Was fun to talk too and got me looking right after my quarantined bowl cut"

5
David S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" While everyone was very busy, they were very clean and following the guidelines. I got a great hair"

3
Paul B. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Checking in could be better!"

5
Casey M. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Got seated quickly, got my cut, shampoo and massage done well. Would recommend."

1
Nathan M. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Wow. Been going here for 4 years and today I decided never to go back. Made an appt online and arriv"

5
Tabor W. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Great service every time! Super easy and convenient check in and short waits."

5
todd r. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Gave my daughter and I the Royal treatment."