Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

My stylist (Mary) was great she was friendly and personable and I will most definitely be going back

5 rating
  • 05/16/19
  • kobraa55a55in Google

Love this place! Great with littles! My son is 2 and they went out of their way to make him feel at ease!

5 rating

Same as all the other Sport Clips. Get there early though. It gets crowded. Although, you can check in online and save time.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Steven S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist (Mary) was great she was friendly and personable and I will most definitely be going back"

5
kobraa55a55in | May 16, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Great with littles! My son is 2 and they went out of their way to make him feel at "

5
Justin B. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Same as all the other Sport Clips. Get there early though. It gets crowded. Although, you can check "

5
John-Paul C. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Tabatha was awesome, helpful, and sweet. Definitely coming back."

5
Chris K. | May 4, 2019 Google

"On-line check in is awesome. Stylists are very friendly and professional. Bree is the best!!"

5
Barry D. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"Got my cut by Chelsea and she was great. I got a shampoo and hit towel on my face then she did outst"

2
Randy K. | April 21, 2019 Google

"To spendy"

5
Will N. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Chelsea Ann is very friendly and knowledgeable about hairstyles. I really look forward to her shampo"

4
Gloria B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Service was fast. Very good cut. Friendly staff. Waiting area needed cleaning. Frame around front gl"

5
Bill S. | March 20, 2019 Google

"A very short wait and a wonderful MVP experience. Thank you!"