Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

Chelsea Ann is very friendly and knowledgeable about hairstyles. I really look forward to her shampoos, they are the best!!

4 rating

Service was fast. Very good cut. Friendly staff. Waiting area needed cleaning. Frame around front glasses very dusty. The floor behind the chairs was dirty and needed sweeping.

5 rating

A very short wait and a wonderful MVP experience. Thank you!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Will N. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Chelsea Ann is very friendly and knowledgeable about hairstyles. I really look forward to her shampo"

4
Gloria B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Service was fast. Very good cut. Friendly staff. Waiting area needed cleaning. Frame around front gl"

5
Bill S. | March 20, 2019 Google

"A very short wait and a wonderful MVP experience. Thank you!"

5
TRIBU T. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Sencillamente el mejor lugar para cortarse el cabello. La atenci?n y amabilidad de las chicas es VIP"

4
Daniel F. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and extras. Will definitely recommend SportClips and I will be back."

5
Andrew C. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience, great haircut, very professional and personable."

5
Brian H. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Victoria did an amazing job. Very satisfied!"

5
Lena S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Stopped in for haircuts for our two boys yesterday. One was a questionable experience. For my younge"

5
Nick F. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Laura the AM has incredible attention to detail. I got a 1-2 fade zeroed out on the neck line and a "

5
Vitaliy C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"The place was nice. The team was nice the minute I walked in."