Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

1 rating

Shaved a random spot in the back of my head, extremely disappointed and 10/10 DO NOT recommend this place

5 rating

Sarah was an amazing person. She was telling what each product that she used dose I totally recommend her to anyone

5 rating

Megan is the real deal! Hooked me up with a slick fade

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

1
Nathan p. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Shaved a random spot in the back of my head, extremely disappointed and 10/10 DO NOT recommend this"

5
Brian R. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Sarah was an amazing person. She was telling what each product that she used dose I totally recomme"

5
E M. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Megan is the real deal! Hooked me up with a slick fade"

5
Roy M. | November 17, 2020 Google

" WONDERFULL PEOPLE"

5
William B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Great cutters"

5
Austin A. | November 6, 2020 Google

" I can say these stylists are great at what they do. Ive had the pleasure of getting my haircut by a"

5
Mike D. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Tabitha was great!"

5
Bryan W. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Been going here since 2012 - I like the full service treatment. Just a side comment but when you se"

5
Cora C. | September 22, 2020 Google

" This is the only place my son likes to get his haircut. They do really good work."

5
Brian C. | September 5, 2020 Google

" If you're looking for a place to go for a good, full service haircut, this is the place. The waits "