Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

Great experience with Joanna. Came in with long curly hair and she cleaned up perfectly. Highly recommend her!

4 rating

Great experience!

5 rating

Great haircut. Go for the MVP treatment!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
E M. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Great experience with Joanna. Came in with long curly hair and she cleaned up perfectly. Highly rec"

4
A T. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Antonio L. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Go for the MVP treatment!"

5
kerry k. | September 11, 2021 Google

" My first visit to Sport Clips since recently moving to Wilmington. I received an excellent haircut "

5
Chris H. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Their app makes reservations for a hair cut super easy. You can choose whichever hairstylist is ava"

5
Johnny H. | August 11, 2021 Google

" My experience was incredible and the ladies who work there are awesome. I will definitely be coming"

5
JERRY T. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Ilona was great. Will make that my go to spot."

5
Todd | July 10, 2021 Google

" Get the MVP!"

5
Dan M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Joanna did an excellent job with my haircut and the overall experience was great!"

4
Edwin P. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts. Dysfunctional website"