Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

Monica is amazing. Both my son and I have the best haircuts ever!! Awesome service every time! I even got the app to ensure I get my favorite stylist. I highly recommend going to Sport Clips. I feel like royalty and I look good. My thanks to Monica and Sport Clips!

5 rating

Friendly Quality service at a fair price ?

5 rating
  • 12/02/19
  • LUGGNUTTS A. Google

Very nice experience quick and courteous.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Pete G. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Monica is amazing. Both my son and I have the best haircuts ever!! Awesome service every time! I eve"

5
Jesse S. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly Quality service at a fair price ?"

5
LUGGNUTTS A. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Very nice experience quick and courteous."

5
Carlton D. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Great experience! Service and products excellent."

5
Kevin | November 4, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience and great friendly service from the staff."

5
Melissa H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"My daughter cut my hair tabby Rossi is the best most nice's hair stylist keep up the good work miss "

5
Cameron F. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and friendly employees"

5
Clyde E. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Yesterday a Hispanic woman?didn?t get her name?gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had. Serioulsy. I "

5
Sandra V. | September 20, 2019 Google

"My Son Loves this place and they never disappoint, $25 for a great cut ! Skip the discount salons if"

5
Katie T. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"I have came to sports clips for the past few months to do my 3 year olds sons hair. I am very picky "