Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of University Commons

5 rating

Great haircut. Go for the MVP treatment!

5 rating

First rate service. Great haircut. Massage chair for my back when getting hair washed. Loved the check-in and the app. I will definitely use them again.

5 rating

Very attentive to my needs. Friendly stylist. Listened to what type of haircut I wanted and she did exactly that. Great atmosphere also.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Antonio L. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Go for the MVP treatment!"

5
Chris H. | April 18, 2021 Google

" First rate service. Great haircut. Massage chair for my back when getting hair washed. Loved the ch"

5
jeff r. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Very attentive to my needs. Friendly stylist. Listened to what type of haircut I wanted and she did"

1
James | March 30, 2021 Google

" My son shaved his whole head for this bs"

5
Anthony S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and great customer service"

5
Roy M. | March 17, 2021 Google

" WONDERFULL PEOPLE"

5
Brian R. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Sarah was an amazing person. She was telling what each product that she used dose I totally recomme"

5
Rick L. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great Service , Great Products Their Always Very Professional And Keep The Business Sanitized And C"

5
Franklin S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Love Sarah ! She's awesome"

5
DEUCE F. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Great place Tabitha did my hair cut wonderful woman did a awsome job def going back"